Reality AI to Host ARM AI Virtual Tech Talk on January 26

Building products using TinyML on Arm MCUs

Date: January 26, 2021
Time: 8am PST / 4pm BST / 11pm CST
Stuart Feffer, CEO & Co-Founder Reality AI

Reality AI  is one of the leading product development environments for TinyML on Arm MCUs.  Tools that generate TinyML models without code have become commonplace, but there is so much more you can do. 
We’ll show you how to use AI to drive sensor selection and placement and determine minimum component specifications. We will also look at how to minimize the cost of data collection, and also how to generate sophisticated, explainable models based on sensor data for Arm architectures – automatically.  We will use case studies to explore the difference between doing projects and building products, showing examples from Reality AI Tools 4.0.

· How to generate sophisticated TinyML models automatically

· How to use AI to optimize sensor selection and placement

· How to use AI to set minimum component specifications

· How to minimize the cost of data collection

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Related Posts